Contact Us

Bring the family for a day of fun and help celebrate 50 Years of GAA – what an achievement!

– Penrith Gaels GAA 9-a-side Gaelic Football & Hurling

– Food and Beverages available

– Bouncy Castle

– Entertainment back at The Gaels from 4pm

We currently have 3 player vacancies for our U12 all-Girls team.

Seeking girls born in 2012 & 2013 to play in an all-female competition.

The team trains Thursday and plays on Saturday.

Enquiries – Shane 0403 225 296

Registrations can be completed on the following link:


Penrith Rovers FC are proud to announce a new partnership with O’Neills Sportswear Australasia.

O’Neills are current partners with Penrith Panthers, Melbourne Storm and many well known sporting clubs around the world, and for the coming seasons will be Penrith Rovers FC official merchandise supplier.

O’Neills was founded in 1918 as a manufacturer of Gaelic footballs and it is now the largest sportswear manufacturing company in Ireland. We are proud suppliers to county teams and clubs throughout Ireland, the UK and across the globe. Champions currently wear our garments across a wide range of sports including Gaelic Games, Soccer, Rugby, Boxing, Basketball, Athletics, Special Olympic Athletes, Hockey, Netball and more.

To say we are excited at the opportunity to supply our members high quality merchandise in Rovers colours is an understatement.

Keep an eye out for our new merchandise range and online store in 2024




Home Ground

Hickeys Lane Fields (entrance off Coombes Drive)


Feel free to ring one of our  Committee members. Their telephone details are listed here.


Feel free to email one of our  Committee members. Their email addresses are listed here.

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

7 + 6 =

2024 Committee Members


Vice President



Competition Secretary


Equipment Officer

Tim Ball

Members' PIO

Gail Northam

Female Football Co-ordinator

Allyson Kelleher

Mini Roo Co-ordinator

Competition Teams Co-ordinator

Director of Coaching

Stuart Docherty


Bill Dawson

Website Administrator

Sponsorship Co-ordinator

Canteen Co-ordinator

Kiree Brown

General Committee

Kathleen King   Rebecca Docherty   Jodie Hollier

David McAdam   Adam Ives   Barry Wells   Kyle Romero   Matt Fleming